EuroFeria Andaluza
  Words from the Chairmen
  Programme 2005
  “Féria” layout
  “Feria” history
  Press release
  Special Almería
  Twinning Sanlúcar
  Posters archive
  Photo gallery
    Pure Spanish Race
    How to participate
Representatives of the EuroFeria
Frédéric Gallo: [email protected] - Chairman
Jean-Pierre De Keyn: [email protected] - Co-chairman
Antonio Wolf: [email protected] - Vice-chairman - Person in charge of horseshows
Tomás Morillo: [email protected] - General Secretary
Berengère Chapelier: [email protected] - Secretary
Marcos Román: [email protected] - Cultural department
Willy Van Der Perre: [email protected] - Representative of the Koekelberg Municipality
Manuel González: [email protected] - Chamberlain
Txema Muñoz: [email protected] - Person in charge of the Web
Jean-Paul Mertens: [email protected] - Person in charge of the locations


Angelina Heerens: [email protected] - Relationship with Andalusia
Aude Stordeur: [email protected] - Coordination with the Koekelberg Municipality
Ana Panés: [email protected] - Secretary (spanish)
Pilar Palomeque: [email protected]
Hilario Sáenz: [email protected]
Alejandro Somoano: [email protected] - Relationship with Almeria
Ramón Herrera: [email protected]
Robert Kets: [email protected] - Protocol
Agustín Enríquez: [email protected] - Decoration

© 2005 EuroFeria Andaluza a.s.b.l.