EuroFeria Andaluza
  Message from the Chairmen
  Programme 2006
  “Féria” layout
  “Feria” history
  Press release
  Tarifa special
  Sanlúcar Twinning
  Posters archive
  Photo gallery
    Spanish Pure-breed
    How to participate
Representatives of the EuroFeria
Frédéric Gallo: [email protected] - Chairman
Jean-Pierre De Keyn: [email protected] - Co-chairman
Antonio Wolf: [email protected] - Vice-chairman - Person in charge of horseshows
Berengère Chapelier: [email protected] - Secretary
Marcos Román: [email protected] - Cultural department
Willy Van Der Perre: [email protected] - Representative of the Koekelberg Municipality
Manuel González: [email protected] - Chamberlain


Thierry Brion:  [email protected] - Surveillance
Magda Cools: [email protected] - Coordination site web
Carmen Gómez: [email protected] - Subsidys
Robert Kets: [email protected] - Protocol
Ana Panés: [email protected] - Secretary (spanish)
Pilar Palomeque: [email protected]
Hilario Sáenz: [email protected]
Nathalie Migeotte: [email protected] - Koekelberg Municipality
Txema Muñoz: [email protected] - Webmaster
Paco Nuñez & Mª José Olmo: [email protected] - Relations with Andalusia
Raquel Pico: [email protected] - Relations with the Netherlands
Juan Rodríguez-Villa: [email protected] - Relations with Jerez
Fernando Vera: [email protected] - Decoration
Yves Vercammen - Stands
David Vilcot: [email protected] - Administration of the Koekelberg Municipality

© 2006 EuroFeria Andaluza a.s.b.l.